Hold Fast

PATBD02 ¦ E.P. (CD and MP3 formats)
Label: PatBD - distributed by Genepool (Universal)
  1. Hold Fast
  2. Factory Whistle
  3. Hymn Song
  4. Fortune of War
This is the band's first release of 2012 and features 4 new tracks. The cover artwork is a photograph of a 3D installation created by artist David Keeping. It was shot by Alick Cotterill and the overall sleeve design was put together by Paul Isaac of threemuses. Thanks also to Ben and Nat at Disc Factory.
[ More ]