Fiction, Half Truths and Downright Lies

BML005 ¦ Album (CD format)
Label: PatBD - distributed by Genepool (Universal)
  1. Follow my Feet
  2. To be a Fighter
  3. Charmed
  4. The Cup and the Lip
  5. I Would Ask
  6. The Rounder
  7. Don't Trouble Trouble
  8. Lead Me On
  9. The City and the Sailor
  10. Back to Earth

The band's debut album, Fiction, Half Truths and Downright Lies, was released on Bleak Mouse Records in 2009. Artwork is a real model made by artist Sophie Wiltshire and photographed by Jacob Stone. Sleeve design by Paul Isaac of threemuses.

[ More ]